Jeffrey Mark Motorsport is proud to compete in the Indy Lights Presented by Cooper Tires series, the third and final step on the Mazda Road to Indy. Sanctioned by INDYCAR, the series is now operated by Andersen Promotions, which oversees all three levels of the ladder system including the Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship Powered by Mazda and the Pro Mazda Championship Presented by Cooper Tires.

The Mazda Road to Indy is the only driver development program in the world to feature a champion’s scholarship at every level to advance to the next step on the ladder system. The Indy Lights champion is awarded a scholarship package of nearly $1 million to assist in the ascent to the IndyCar Series, and over $1.6 million total in prizes and awards is on offer in 2014.

The Freedom 100 at Indianapolis Motor Speedway, the highlight of Firestone Indy Lights schedule is telecast in high-definition on NBC Sports Network. All races will be televised by the NBC Sports Network with primarily same-day coverage.

March 30 R/S Streets of St. Petersburg
April 13 R/S Streets of Long Beach
April 26-27 R/S Barber Motorsports Park
May 9-10 R/S Indianapolis Motor Speedway
May 23  O Indianapolis Motor Speedway
July 6  O Pocono Raceway
July 20 R/S Streets of Toronto
August 2-3 R/S Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
August 17  O The Milwaukee Mile
August 23-24 R/S Sonoma Raceway
Subject to change. O – Oval        R/S - Street/Road Course